نمایش ۱ تا ۱۸ مورد از کل ۱۳۱ مورد.

حسن اسدالهی

کامپیوتر
حسن اسدالهی
استادیار -
asadolahi.iaudb@yahoo.com کامپیوتر
۰۹۱۲۵۲۱۷۰۹۷

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/h-asadolahi/fa

حسین افشار

مکانیک
حسین افشار
مربی -
Afshar@damavandiau.ac.ir مکانیک
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/afshar/fa

مریم افشاری
استادیار -
afshari2005m@yahoo.com حقوق
-

مهدی افشین

مکانیک
مهدی افشین
استادیار -
Afshin@damavandiau.ac.ir مکانیک
-

فاطمه امیدی
مربی -
Omidi@damavandiau.ac.ir ریاضی
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/omidi/fa

داوود اندرز
استادیار -
Andarz@damavandiau.ac.ir حقوق
-

سارا اوحدی

محیط زیست
سارا اوحدی
استادیار -
ohadi@test.ir محیط زیست
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/ohadi/fa

معصومه اولادیان

علوم تربیتی
معصومه اولادیان
استادیار -
m.oladian@yahoo.com علوم تربیتی
-

میثم ایل بیگی

گروه کامپیوتر
میثم ایل بیگی
مربی -
admin@admin.com گروه کامپیوتر
-

محمدنقی ایمانی

علوم تربیتی
محمدنقی ایمانی
مربی -
Imani@damavandiau.ac.ir علوم تربیتی
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/imani/fa

بهاره بخشی

علوم ارتباطات
بهاره بخشی
استادیار -
bakhshi@test.ir علوم ارتباطات
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/bakhshi/fa

سیامک برادران
استادیار -
Baradaran@damavandiau.ac.ir صنایع
-

رضا برزگر

زبان انگلیسی
رضا برزگر
استادیار -
barzegar72@yahoo.com زبان انگلیسی
-

اکرم بیگی

کامپیوتر
اکرم بیگی
استادیار -
Akrambeigi@yahoo.com کامپیوتر
-

زهرا پازکی زاده

حسابداری
زهرا پازکی زاده
مربی -
pazokizadeh@test.ir حسابداری
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/pazokizadeh/fa