نمایش ۷۳ تا ۹۰ مورد از کل ۱۳۱ مورد.

محمدحسن عامری

برق قدرت
محمدحسن عامری
استاد -
Ameri@damavandiau.ac.ir برق قدرت
-

هادی عبداللهی فر

تربیت بدنی
هادی عبداللهی فر
مربی -
AbdollahiFar@damavandiau.ac.ir تربیت بدنی
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/abdollahifar/fa

بابک

بابک عبدی

دکترای تخصصی
برق قدرت
بابک عبدی
استادیار دکترای تخصصی
babakabdii@gmail.com برق قدرت
-

گوگل اسکالر اسکوپوس

محمود عسگری

کامپیوتر
محمود عسگری
مربی -
Asgari@damavandiau.ac.ir کامپیوتر
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/asgari/fa

محسن علیجانی
استاد -
mohsenalijani47@gmail.com معارف
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/12395/fa

محمدرضا علیزاده پهلوانی
دانشیار -
mr_alizadehp@iust.ac.ir برق قدرت
-

امیر غلام ابری
دانشیار -
Abri@damavandiau.ac.ir ریاضی
-

احمد فاتحی مرج
استادیار -
Fatehi@damavandiau.ac.ir عمران
-

علی اکبر فرهنگی
استاد -
hrhdana2017@gmail.com مکانیک
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/12390/fa

امیر فریدونی لطف آبادی
استادیار دکترای تخصصی
fereidouni.a@gmail.com مکانیک
-

گوگل اسکالر

لیلا فضلی

زمین شناسی
لیلا فضلی
استادیار -
Fazli@damavandiau.ac.ir زمین شناسی
-

جعفر فیروزی

زبان انگلیسی
جعفر فیروزی
مربی -
JAFARFIROUZI@YAHOO.COM زبان انگلیسی
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/firoozi/fa

رضا قاسمی

برق قدرت
رضا قاسمی
مربی -
reghasemi@gmail.com برق قدرت
-

http://faculty.damavandiau.ac.ir/ghasemi/fa

احسان قدکساز

الکترونیک
احسان قدکساز
مربی -
Ghadaksaz@damavandiau.ac.ir الکترونیک
-